You are here



Renny Fagan

President and CEO

Lydia McCoy

Vice President and COO

Abby Laine Sienkiewicz

Vice President, Pikes Peak Region

Amy Black

Coordinator, Pikes Peak Region

Linda Chaisson

Accountant and Office Manager

Akila Copeland

Statewide Membership Coordinator

Amber Cote

Director, Pikes Peak Region

Jamil Elfahdi

Communications and Events Coordinator

BillieAnne Kennedy

Major Event Manager

Lindsay Newman

Partnership Engagement

Gerry Rasel

Director of Membership Services

Erin Spletzer

Art Director and Editor of Nonprofit Colorado

Melanie Tsuchida

Knowledge Coordinator

Mark Turner

Senior Director of Public Policy


Barefoot PR

Media Relations