You are here

Board of Directors

Kristen Sundin

Board Chair
Commercial Banking, Colorado State Bank and Trust
Senior Vice President

Dori Eggett

Ehrhardt Keefe Steiner and Hottman
Tax Director

Erin Pulling

Vice Chair
Food Bank of the Rockies

Jim Chavez

Board Secretary
Latin American Educational Foundation

Andrea Aragon

United Way of Pueblo County
President and CEO

Rob Bleiberg

Colorado West Land Trust
Executive Director

Lisa Brown

Metro Community Provider Network
Vice President of Strategy and Growth

Deborah Dale Brackney, M.A., SPHR

Employers Council
Executive Vice President

Art Hogling

Developmental Disabilities Resource Center
Retired Executive Director

Heather Lafferty

Habitat for Humanity of Metro Denver
Executive Director

Amy Latham

Colorado Health Foundation
Vice President, Philanthropy

Jonathan Liebert

Better Business Bureau of Southern Colorado and the Colorado Institute for Social Impact
CEO & Executive Director

Chris Lopez

Adams State University
Director of Public Relations & Marketing

Kynnie Martin

Xcel Energy Foundation
Executive Vice President

Katrina (Kat) Miller-Stevens

Department of Economics & Business, Colorado College
Assistant Professor

Katherine Pease

Cornerstone Capital Group
Managing Director, Head of Impact Strategy

Lisa Pedersen

Humane Society of Boulder Valley

Morris Price

City Year
Vice President & Executive Director

Edwina Salazar

Outreach United Resource Center
Executive Director

Kimberley Sherwood

Coach, Consultant, Facilitator

Michaelle Smith

Rocky Mountain Health Foundation
Executive Director

Lisa Taylor

Immigrant and Refugee Center of Northern Colorado
Executive Director

Lynn Urban

United Way of Southwest Colorado
President and CEO